Patient Reviews

Reviews

Implant and Family Dentistry Reviews
2855 Summer Oaks Dr., Memphis, TN 38134
Recommended
based upon 9 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 115 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 02/19/2024 All good Billy P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2024 Nash N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2024 Liz P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2024 Everyone there is super-friendly and professional. Mike S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2024 easy, quick and painless Mark O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2024 Was very pleasant and no wait time Scott M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 It was my first time visiting this Family Dentistry. great experience. Everybody was very nice and kind. Also funny. They sure knew what they were doing. Amir F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Terri H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Gener S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2024 Dr Max and his staff are the best! Sophie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2024 Just cleaning this time. Very friendly and professional. I like this practice. Many practices will not use gas; that's what brought me here in the first place because my wife was a 'chicken in the chair.' Keep up the great work. Robert S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2024 If you’re looking for a dentist that relieves you of all anxiety and actually makes your experience something that you look forward to… I can testify— it begins when you walk in the door.

The key to the dentist’s success is the hospitality of the entire staff. Everyone, with whom I encounter, is friendly and welcoming
— and talented!

To me, “Family Dentistry” has a double meaning— they make me feel like a part of their family !
Gaylon R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2024 I am a new patient and had my first appointment with them today. I must say I really enjoyed how friendly and polite everyone was! If you want great friendly service I highly recommend Implant and Family Dentistry! Sharon H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2024 Nikki W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2024 I always look forward to my dental appointments; the staff is friendly and informative of issues i.e.: insurance, payments and the dental hygienist are skilled in their work, friendly and good listener and informative; the dentist Dr. Amy is super in her explanation of the condition of my teeth and gums and other issues I have regarding my dental health. It is a pleasure being a part of this dental family.... Jodi W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2024 Terrian J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 If you are looking for a good dental office this is the place everyone is very friendly Brian S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 You cannot be in a more perfect place while having your teeth cleaned. I was referred after leaving the Navy in 2009. I still rolling with Dr Max Team! Greg H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 Professional staff! Efficient service and state of the art’s equipment! Larry G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/24/2024 Hands down the best dentist office around, love the office atmosphere and staff are friendly and helpful. Amanda E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2024 Hygienist was wonderful! The dentist could have cared less and when I asked about the issue I was having she responded, what she told you ( the hygienist) is right. I wanted the dentist to discuss the issue. Stephanie G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2024 Joe D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2024 Hands down the best and easiest dental care I’ve ever had. I walked in, got exactly what I wanted and needed, and left. Definitely going there for every visit I need! Miles R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2024 Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone interested in finding a great dentist. Tommy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Wilton B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2024 I have been going to Debi Williams for many years to get my teeth cleaned. She is absolutely wonderful, the best dental hygienist anywhere around and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you, Debi! Karen R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 Always a pleasure! Comfy, cozy. Take a nap, and kick back & enjoy. Barky Von S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2024 Dustin C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2023 Dr. Max is the best dentist and The staff is always cheerful. He has been my dentist for over 30yrs, Roxzinn M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2023 Marichal H website Logo Google Review

Request An Appointment

We are here to provide you and your family with the best dental care! Call us to request an appointment or submit an online request.