Patient Reviews

Reviews

Implant and Family Dentistry Reviews
2855 Summer Oaks Dr., Memphis, TN 38134
Recommended
based upon 8 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 175 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 07/17/2024 Nice place to go and have dental work everyone in there are very nice and fill with laughter... ❤❤❤❤ Tyrone W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2024 Johnrjam website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2024 William Watts I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2024 They make going to the dentist easy. Nobody, at least nobody I know, enjoys going to the dentist but their staff does an amazing job. Would recommend to everyone! Kent E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2024 I love this clinic. Everyone is so friendly and inviting. The Hygienists that worked on my cleaning were excellent! Will definitely recommend this place. Rukhsana G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2024 Great as always ... no need to say more Cheryl W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2024 First visit, the consultation went great with Dr. Max. He was quick to diagnose the problem, and determined what need to be done. Like the way the remind messages of appointment so I can't forget. Thai T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2024 MJ B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2024 S P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2024 As always friendly and competent group of people. Never mind going to the office. Membirdie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2024 Debbie is the greatest dental professional l have ever had in 40 years of dental care Jack M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2024 Kim B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2024 Always great. Friendly. Quick and easy to get in. Affordable.

I've had to have significant dental work done and they always work with me and my requests and anxieties. Dr. Addison is extremely professional and explains what's going to happen before he begins.

Highly recommend for regular cleaning, extractions, and reconstruction.
Shannon W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2024 They arranged the appointment quickly, confirming insurance. The dentist and dental hygienest x-rayed and then prepped the chipped area. Th filling went quickly, not needing anesthesia, although they asked me to let them know immediately if I needed it (I didn't). Thanks for an excellent job! John C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2024 Marcus E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2024 I love this Dental Office, I have been going there for four years now. Dr. Max is awesome and so is Dr. Amy. The staff are so accommodating and so friendly and have helped me out in a pinch multiple times with appointments. Keep up the great work! Best wishes from Dr. Marasco Aoife Marie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2024 Always a great experience - From check-in to check-out! Everyone is very nice and polite! Highly recommend!!! Jordan P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2024 Excellent customer service Frazer W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2024 Through cleaning in a clean environment administered by a professional hygienist. Timothy P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2024 It was a very calm experience. Marcie is my dental hygienist. Sheryl J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2024 Denise S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2024 the staff as a whole are friendly the environment is clean and family friendly would recommend to all even families Dana B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2024 Skilled helpful, friendly folks John S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2024 Stanislav Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2024 Have been going to Implant & Family Dentistry for a few years now and I'm really pleased with the services provided..the staff and dentist are very friendly and professional in all that they do.. always look forward to my next visit... Steaven W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2024 Thank YOU!! Evangela H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2024 Best dental office ever. All employees make you feel at home, always professional. Deborah O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2024 Josh C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2024 Great dentistry office! Angela M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2024 So friendly and helpful. I had a great experience ! Meghan A website Logo Google Review

Request An Appointment

We are here to provide you and your family with the best dental care! Call us to request an appointment or submit an online request.