Patient Reviews

Reviews

Implant and Family Dentistry Reviews
2855 Summer Oaks Dr., Memphis, TN 38134
Recommended
based upon 15 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 15 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 02/21/2019 Dr. Tim and his staff are definitely one of a kind of a practice. I have been going to his office sine I was 13yrs old.
The office has always been the most friendliest office where as soon as you come in you feel like Family.

Thankfully Dr. Tim has done a wonderful job of making all of us feel like family. He and his original staff are truly the reason I love to come to the Dentist. When you first come in the staff is always JOYFUL AND THE ATMOSPHERE IS ALWAYS UPBEAT.
I hope for years to come it remains the way That Dr. Tim has set the pace for his staff to have an upbeat place to work.

I always tell people that I have the Best Dentist and his staff is equally the best as well.

Thank you Dr. Tim and all the ladies in the office your truly one of kind.

Love,
Dee Dee
Dee Dee A
Posted On: 01/03/2019 I have received excellent care at Mid South Implant! Dr Neil, Dr Tim and the techs are excellent at what they do and I highly recommend going to them whatever your dental needs may be! Elizabeth H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2018 I I read a lot of scary things on the internet from the possible complications of an implant. I did a lot of fact checking and research before choosing Dr. Hacker to install my implant. I am glad I did because everything went textbook perfect. The procedure went exactly the way he said it would go. It has been nine months since he replaced a front tooth and all is well. I would highly recommend him. As a bonus, everyone in his office is very helpful and extra friendly. Johnny S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2018 Keith F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2018 I trust these people because they do an excellent job meeting my dental needs, and they go over the top to make me feel comfortable. I've had some major dental work done, which was discussed with me and explained to me so I understood .I appreciate their integrity and honesty, and note that the staff truly work together as a team .I highly recommend this practice! Joy W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2018 Recommended Thank you so much for my new smile! You all have been so patient and kind with me through this process. I now can smile freely without being self conscious! I have received so many compliments on my smile! Kristen F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/11/2018 The only dentist that I have visited where the experience is always pleasant. Dr Hacker and his staff are The Best!! Rosemary P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2018 I moved to Bartlett a little over four years ago and came across this little family dentistry place and fell in love with the employees here! They are all so sweet. Tammy is my hygienist and has done a phenomenal job every time I have been there. I love Dr Hacker as well as Dr Johnson. I highly recommend if you want a personable staff helping you with your dentistry needs. Dani V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2018 David F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2018 I have been coming to Mid-South Implant and Family Dentistry for as long as I can remember, (since at least the 1990s), and have always had great experiences. Dr. Tim and his staff are SO gentle and caring. When my husband and I began dating, he had tooth pain, and no previous dental 'care' (other than daily brushing), so he was apprehensive about addressing this pain. I took him to Dr. Tim for an exam (resulting in surgery), and the entire staff was so kind to him. They explained every detail involved with the surgery - from the actual procedure, to billing/insurance, and aftercare. My husband has also seen Dr. Neil Johnson for routine exams, and he also explains necessary details in his exam findings. It is my personal opinion that dental health should be as important as all other aspects of health; the information the staff here provides for patients highlights this importance. Kalin M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2018 They make it easy to go to the dentist, even for someone like me who has a major dental phobia. Everyone in the office is pleasant, caring and kind, and they do a great job with cleanings, fillings, crowns, and, yes, even root canals. My kids have also gone there since they were in preschool and have received great care from Dr. Tim and his team. Thank you!!!! Jeannie D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2018 The staff is supportive and I would not consider going anyplace else.
I found this office over 15 years ago and able to get all the dental services needed. My husband and I both the attend the same location for all dental services. Thanks to the staff and Dentists in the office , I will have all services including implants and cleaning.
Ej P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2018 My family and I have been coming here for several years. We love it!The staff is always friendly and they always do a great job! Jennifer D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2018 Dr. Tim and his terrific staff cannot be beat. They are the best, most caring, efficient I have found for my son who has quite a bit of physical issues. He is relaxed and is never anxious about upcoming appointments and procedures. Highly recommend! Kathleen S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2018 Fantastic. The staff is off the charts great. Dr. Tim the best. Robert B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2018 I have been going here since I was a kid! They have a wonderful staff and can’t imagine going to another dentist! Dan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2018 This is the very best dentist office you can go to. The staff are the friendliest group of women you will meet. The doctors are super, never feel any pain no matter what procedure has to be done. Love this place!!! Marilee M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2018 Recommended Dr Hacker and his staff are awesome. He found the cause of my headaches and remedied it when doctors at the ER couldn’t. Love them all. Linda Jane Vantreese V website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/02/2018 Recommended I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Tim and his staff. I was told by my dentist that one of my front teeth was dead and needed to be removed. I did not want to deal with having a partial to put in and take out all of the time. I wanted a functional and permanent solution. Dr. Tim performed a bone graft. Six months later, my mouth was prepared for an implant which was successfully placed. Under Dr. Tim's care, I felt no pain during surgery. I was completely informed as to how to care for my dental health all the way through receiving the implant. His staff members are extremely helpful, hospitable and equipped. Today, I can smile, teach my students, and eat just like before. I highly recommend Mid-South Implant and Family Dentistry. They are genuine, caring and are changing lives for the better through their practice. Charley C website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/20/2017 Recommended Great dentist and staff, they really care for their patients. Brian B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/20/2017 Recommended Dr Tim is the only dentist I will go to. He and his staff are awesome and don't hurt! Tamara B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/19/2017 Recommended Dr. Tim and his staff are amazing and truly care about all their patients! They are a very knowledgeable and compassionate team! Meghan Freeman M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/03/2017 Yelp 5 Stars I had a wonderful and seamless experience with the removal of a baby tooth and the installation of a zirconium implant (Cera Root) with Dr. Hacker and his... Ray L website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/03/2017 Recommended Great doc and the very best staff in town! Dr. Tim is hands down the very best! Rick M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/21/2017 Yelp 5 Stars I HATE dentists. I've never been to a dentist more than once in a row because I would keep switching because they were terrible. This place is amazing. The... E A website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/11/2016 Recommended Tammie S. H website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/07/2014 Not Recommended Evelyn R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/05/2013 Recommended Cheryl Jenkins S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/01/2013 Recommended Edward C website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/30/2013 Recommended Paula Bartholomew B website Logo Facebook Review

Request An Appointment

We are here to provide you and your family with the best dental care! Call us to request an appointment or submit an online request.