Patient Reviews

Reviews

Implant and Family Dentistry Reviews
2855 Summer Oaks Dr., Memphis, TN 38134
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/21/2019 Dr. Tim and his staff are definitely one of a kind of a practice. I have been going to his office sine I was 13yrs old.
The office has always been the most friendliest office where as soon as you come in you feel like Family.

Thankfully Dr. Tim has done a wonderful job of making all of us feel like family. He and his original staff are truly the reason I love to come to the Dentist. When you first come in the staff is always JOYFUL AND THE ATMOSPHERE IS ALWAYS UPBEAT.
I hope for years to come it remains the way That Dr. Tim has set the pace for his staff to have an upbeat place to work.

I always tell people that I have the Best Dentist and his staff is equally the best as well.

Thank you Dr. Tim and all the ladies in the office your truly one of kind.

Love,
Dee Dee
Dee Dee A
Posted On: 10/12/2018 Recommended Thank you so much for my new smile! You all have been so patient and kind with me through this process. I now can smile freely without being self conscious! I have received so many compliments on my smile! Kristen F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/01/2018 Recommended Dr Hacker and his staff are awesome. He found the cause of my headaches and remedied it when doctors at the ER couldn’t. Love them all. Linda Jane Vantreese V website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/02/2018 Recommended I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Tim and his staff. I was told by my dentist that one of my front teeth was dead and needed to be removed. I did not want to deal with having a partial to put in and take out all of the time. I wanted a functional and permanent solution. Dr. Tim performed a bone graft. Six months later, my mouth was prepared for an implant which was successfully placed. Under Dr. Tim's care, I felt no pain during surgery. I was completely informed as to how to care for my dental health all the way through receiving the implant. His staff members are extremely helpful, hospitable and equipped. Today, I can smile, teach my students, and eat just like before. I highly recommend Mid-South Implant and Family Dentistry. They are genuine, caring and are changing lives for the better through their practice. Charley C website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/20/2017 Recommended Dr Tim is the only dentist I will go to. He and his staff are awesome and don't hurt! Tamara B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/20/2017 Recommended Great dentist and staff, they really care for their patients. Brian B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/19/2017 Recommended Dr. Tim and his staff are amazing and truly care about all their patients! They are a very knowledgeable and compassionate team! Meghan Freeman M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/03/2017 Yelp 5 Stars I had a wonderful and seamless experience with the removal of a baby tooth and the installation of a zirconium implant (Cera Root) with Dr. Hacker and his... Ray L website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/03/2017 Recommended Great doc and the very best staff in town! Dr. Tim is hands down the very best! Rick M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/21/2017 Yelp 5 Stars I HATE dentists. I've never been to a dentist more than once in a row because I would keep switching because they were terrible. This place is amazing. The... E A website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 03/06/2017 Recommended Excellent staff and excellent work. I had my porcelain veneers done here 7 years ago and I couldn't have chose a better place for it! Trey F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/11/2016 Recommended Tammie S. H website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/07/2014 Not Recommended Evelyn R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/05/2013 Recommended Cheryl Jenkins S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/01/2013 Recommended Edward C website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/30/2013 Recommended Dr. Hacker and his staff have provided 16 years of professional dental service to my family. I have always experienced a caring and personable staff who continue to surpass my expectations. Charlie M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/30/2013 Recommended Alice Arrington L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/30/2013 Recommended Paula Bartholomew B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/30/2013 Recommended Dan T website Logo Facebook Review

Request An Appointment

We are here to provide you and your family with the best dental care! Call us to request an appointment or submit an online request.