Patient Reviews

Reviews

Implant and Family Dentistry Reviews
2855 Summer Oaks Dr., Memphis, TN 38134
Recommended
based upon 9 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 115 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 10/13/2023 Carl C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2023 Very cheerful staff Rex B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2023 Always the best care. Carolyn R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2023 I absolutely love Faith! She made an uncomfortable situation bearable using humor and professionalism. I will be a long time patient! Denice B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2023 Friendly, family dentist office. Sean M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2023 Darrell P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2023 They make going to the dentist a positive experience. Always professional and go the extra mile for my family. 1929again website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2023 I've been going to Dr, Max for years and consistently I am treated with respect and kindness, Dr. Amy is a great addition to the team, I've sent several people to him and their consistent level of excellence is impressive. Staff is professional and caring, I'll be back! Mark P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/10/2023 Wonderful staff! They are the best!! Renee and Dr.Addison are very professional and explain everything so well. Debbie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2023 As someone who doesn’t like the dentist whatsoever, this place is great. My wife and I both have been getting extensive dental work and they’ve been nothing but awesome. Jen and Debbie at the front are great and Dr. Patrick is awesome. Everyone else on the staff is fantastic as well. Definitely recommend this place if you are getting any work done. I’ve never been a fan of the dentist but they definitely help ease that anxiety of going. 5/5 stars. Tyler W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 Yelp 5 Stars Only dentist I have ever gone to every 6 months faithfully! I have a lot of anxiety surrounding the dentist, even with simple cleanings, but they make you... E R website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/11/2023 Let me start by saying that I have horrible anxiety when it comes to the dentist. I mean, full blown panic attack when tools come out. The entire staff here has worked slowly with me, explained everything in great detail, have gone above and beyond to make sure that I feel comfortable. Dr. Patrick has by far been the most understanding and easy going dentist I’ve ever seen. I know I’m not the easier to work with because of my anxiety and how tense I am, but they have made it where I don’t fear going in or calling them if there’s an issue. I’m having A LOT of dental work done and this has been the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dentist office. Everyone here is absolutely amazing and I will never see another dentist after the amazing care they have provided my husband and myself. Tricia W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2020 Yelp 5 Stars I popped off a crown and called for an appointment to recement it. They were able to work me in that afternoon. Every member of the staff was friendly and... Brian And Nancy K website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 07/30/2020 Recommended I am so thankful I found this office! Dr.Danielle is wonderful! Heather D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/18/2020 I did have an issue with billing here. It took a minute but it was eventually sorted out. Therefore, I changed my review to 5* because everyone was nice, but maybe my situation was one off and the front desk just weren't given the authority to correct it. Im not completely sure, but other than the billing issue the services and people are good to work with. Chris S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2019 Dr. Tim and his staff are definitely one of a kind of a practice. I have been going to his office sine I was 13yrs old.
The office has always been the most friendliest office where as soon as you come in you feel like Family.

Thankfully Dr. Tim has done a wonderful job of making all of us feel like family. He and his original staff are truly the reason I love to come to the Dentist. When you first come in the staff is always JOYFUL AND THE ATMOSPHERE IS ALWAYS UPBEAT.
I hope for years to come it remains the way That Dr. Tim has set the pace for his staff to have an upbeat place to work.

I always tell people that I have the Best Dentist and his staff is equally the best as well.

Thank you Dr. Tim and all the ladies in the office your truly one of kind.

Love,
Dee Dee
Dee Dee A
Posted On: 12/27/2018 I have received excellent care at Mid South Implant! Dr Neil, Dr Tim and the techs are excellent at what they do and I highly recommend going to them whatever your dental needs may be! Elizabeth C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2018 I I read a lot of scary things on the internet from the possible complications of an implant. I did a lot of fact checking and research before choosing Dr. Hacker to install my implant. I am glad I did because everything went textbook perfect. The procedure went exactly the way he said it would go. It has been nine months since he replaced a front tooth and all is well. I would highly recommend him. As a bonus, everyone in his office is very helpful and extra friendly. Johnny S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2018 Keith F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2018 I trust these people because they do an excellent job meeting my dental needs, and they go over the top to make me feel comfortable. I've had some major dental work done, which was discussed with me and explained to me so I understood .I appreciate their integrity and honesty, and note that the staff truly work together as a team .I highly recommend this practice! Joy W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2018 Recommended Thank you so much for my new smile! You all have been so patient and kind with me through this process. I now can smile freely without being self conscious! I have received so many compliments on my smile! Kristen F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/11/2018 The only dentist that I have visited where the experience is always pleasant. Dr Hacker and his staff are The Best!! Rosemary P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2018 I moved to Bartlett a little over four years ago and came across this little family dentistry place and fell in love with the employees here! They are all so sweet. Tammy is my hygienist and has done a phenomenal job every time I have been there. I love Dr Hacker as well as Dr Johnson. I highly recommend if you want a personable staff helping you with your dentistry needs. Dani V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2018 They make it easy to go to the dentist, even for someone like me who has a major dental phobia. Everyone in the office is pleasant, caring and kind, and they do a great job with cleanings, fillings, crowns, and, yes, even root canals. My kids have also gone there since they were in preschool and have received great care from Dr. Tim and his team. Thank you!!!! Jeannie D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2018 David F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2018 The staff is supportive and I would not consider going anyplace else.
I found this office over 15 years ago and able to get all the dental services needed. My husband and I both the attend the same location for all dental services. Thanks to the staff and Dentists in the office , I will have all services including implants and cleaning.
Ej P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2018 I have been going here since I was a kid! They have a wonderful staff and can’t imagine going to another dentist! Dan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2018 Fantastic. The staff is off the charts great. Dr. Tim the best. Robert B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2018 Dr. Tim and his terrific staff cannot be beat. They are the best, most caring, efficient I have found for my son who has quite a bit of physical issues. He is relaxed and is never anxious about upcoming appointments and procedures. Highly recommend! KS website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2018 My family and I have been coming here for several years. We love it!The staff is always friendly and they always do a great job! Jennifer D website Logo Google Review

Request An Appointment

We are here to provide you and your family with the best dental care! Call us to request an appointment or submit an online request.