Patient Reviews

Reviews

Implant and Family Dentistry Reviews
2855 Summer Oaks Dr., Memphis, TN 38134
Recommended
based upon 8 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 175 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 12/28/2023 Marichal H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/22/2023 Tom T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 The whole office is friendly and professional. Great place to get teeth worked on. Bob M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2023 I am scared of going to the dentist and they do a great job talking to me and keeping me calm. Tina S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2023 I looked forward to coming every six months! Not only are they super friendly, my teeth cleanings have never been too rough, painful or uncomfortable. If you are in search for a new dentist, this is the place. Adam W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2023 Wayne A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2023 Highly competent and thorough, as always!! Best staff and dental practice around!! Dr. Max, the hygienists, and all of the other staff members are awesome. Floyd C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2023 The hygenist Renee is always great, worth the trip. All the staff is friendly and helpful, the dentist is very good. Brian And Nancy K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2023 Reviews, while some may not take the time to provide and/or even question to be true. However, when a client is given a real experience to share, you should let their light to shine! This wonderful dentistry provides not only the results you are looking for, but a reassurance that they have a solid scheduling support coupled with a staff who are caring. I’ll share that after six years, me and my children look forward to going to Dr. Max and the warming welcome and personal touch leaves you feeling like you are not just a number on their list, but that they know your dentistry needs and even fears. It is a true blessing to have an establishment such as they are in our community. K C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2023 I had my first visit with Implant and Family Dentistry today, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. From the moment I made the initial phone call to walking out of their office, everything was perfect.

Debbie, the receptionist, was an absolute angel. She made the entire process of going to the dentist much more comfortable and pleasant. She went above and beyond to ensure that I could be seen by Dr. Benjamin Addison on short notice. Her welcoming demeanor and constant smile put me at ease as soon as I walked in the door. The front office staff as a whole was friendly, happy, and made me feel truly welcomed.

Dr. Benjamin Addison himself was incredibly thoughtful and thorough. He took the time to explain everything in a calm manner and never tried to push unnecessary services on me. His approach to dental care is focused on preserving the teeth you have and only removing them if absolutely necessary to alleviate pain. I truly appreciated his top-notch approach.

Now, let me tell you about Faith, the hygienist. She is an absolute gem and sets a standard that all dental offices should strive for. She was incredibly understanding of the pain I was experiencing and took great care to be gentle and provide a light touch during the cleaning. Her comforting presence and ability to make me laugh even with tools in my mouth was remarkable. I found myself still laughing on the way home from our conversation. Faith truly made the experience enjoyable.

Every person I encountered at this office contributed to making it my go-to family dentistry group. I want to express my gratitude to each and every one of them for being exactly what I needed today. I highly recommend Implant and Family Dentistry to anyone in search of exceptional dental care.
Lana W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2023 Marion K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Asma R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 It is aways an mazing experience at Max dental center. All staff members are exceptional. Very professional & kind. Areeba A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2023 Great people and great service.
Always good to talk with everyone.
Scott C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2023 I absolutely love Faith my dental hygienist. We always have a good time when it's time for my cleaning Natoya S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2023 I made an emergency appointment on Thursday night. On Friday morning I received a call asking me if I could come in at 2:00 pm. I did not see Dr. Breazell but another dentist in the office was available to take care of my emergency. I think her name is Dr. Hill. Thank you for providing legendary customer service. Nikita R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2023 Caring professional s James R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2023 Had a minor dental emergency today. Chipped a tooth while eating lunch but it was feeling like a filling fell out. Called Dr Max’s office right away. Was seen in less than an hour. Dr Amy fixed me right up and I was out of there within 15 minutes. Thanks everyone. Brice R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2023 As always, no waiting. Quick in and out with superior professional services. Lawson M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2023 Max Dentistry has always been awesome!!!
Keep up the great work!!!
Love y’all!!!
Louie P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/28/2023 Best dental care that I have received in several years and the most polite staff! Lisa G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 I had a wonderful experience with my visit today. The atmosphere is always so welcoming and warming. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. I will recommend the facility to the public. Thanks. Dejanette S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Michele D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Steven B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Georgia S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Teeth cleaning Amanda was very pleasant and thorough. Dr. Amy was nice and kind. Overall and very good visit. YES !!! I would recommend this Dental Office. Theresa B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2023 Good mood, great service, very fast and efficient. Grissel G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2023 My experience getting my teeth cleaned was exceptional. Ms. Lana was very professional, thorough, and informed me what was needed and why. Clementine P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/13/2023 I’ve been a patient at Max Dental for a few years now and while I’ve never needed any procedures other than regular cleaning, I’ve been very pleased with all my visits. Nancy W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/13/2023 They are always so professional, I seldom wait for my appointments. I’m always happy with my dental care. Sue E website Logo Google Review

Request An Appointment

We are here to provide you and your family with the best dental care! Call us to request an appointment or submit an online request.